Welcome to Larson Dodge Reviews

Average Ratings
Sales
Service

Welcome to Larson Dodge Reviews. Larson Dodge is located at 2001 N Meridian in Puyallup, WA. Our team of experts are here to get you in the car meets your needs and fits your budget. We provide our customers with everything they could possibly need, everything from only high-quality vehicles and financing to service, parts, and more. Allow us to prove to you why we are one of the best and friendliest dealerships in the Puget Sound!

Don’t just take our word for it! Look at the reviews below and see why our customers keep coming back! These are real reviews from real people that wanted to share their experiences with Larson Dodge in Puyallup. Please let us know how we’re doing by submitting a review below.

Write a Review

388 comments

  1. Date: October 8, 2014
    Sales Person: kyle jundi
    Location: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service

    Very helpful no high pressure sales.

  2. Sales Person: Gary Olgin
    Location: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service

    Making the drive from Yakima to Puyallup to buy a car was a long haul but the treatment I received from the Larson sales group made the trip worthwhile. The car was as advertised, I received a fair price for my trade in, and I was back on the road in as short as time possible. I would like to thank the Larson group for a pleasant experience in buying a car. Martin

  3. Anita S. says:
    Date: October 5, 2014
    Sales Person: Tom
    Location: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Sales guy Tom was really awesome negotiated the right price with him. We came in for a used Durango and walked out with a 2014 Durango still within our price range. The only down side was that we had to wait over 2 hours to sign paperwork. We were there until 8:30 at night, with a 3 year old. That was the only down side. Other than that had a good experience. This is our second car we have bought from Larson Dodge.

  4. James O says:
    Date: September 26, 2014
    Sales Person: Tom Fisher
    Location: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service

    I like this dealership for a lot of reasons. The main reason because they don’t pressure me at all. I have purchased quite a lot of vehicles from Larson Dodge and will continue. I like that my sales person, Tom was very professional, and new what I was looking for because he asked, and listened.

  5. Date: September 28, 2014
    Sales Person: Wil Garrett
    Location: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    we had an appointment with another local dodge dealer earlier in the day. we got there and explained or situation and what we had to work with, they politely brushed us off, not wanting to attempt i suppose. Not wanting to give up we decided to go from South Tacoma out to Puyallup. Best decision we made. We met Wil Garrett, and preceded to go over everything we had told the other dealer. He listened to our needs and then went to work finding us a car that would meet or come as close to those requirements as possible. everyone was very friendly, no pressures. Wil and the crew at Larson Dodge went way over and above to get us a car, and my wife and I Drove out of there in a brand new Dart SXT with only 16 miles….lol.. Thanks for the great service and the beautiful new car. Larson Dodge will be my go to when ever I am looking for another vehicle, or any of my friends for that matter. Keep up the good work.

  6. Brian Egan says:
    Date: August 25, 2014
    Sales Person: Charlie Hall & Paul Straling
    Location: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service

    I had a great experience; both Charlie and Paul were incredibly helpful in finding me a great car that I could afford. They made a stressful process easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.

  7. Larry k. says:
    Date: August 1, 2014
    Sales Person: Blair P.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    I liked Blair because he was not a high pressure salesperson. He made me feel comfortable and had a great sense of humor. His boots are OK too!

  8. Dennis A. says:
    Date: August 1, 2014
    Sales Person: Dawn
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    I had called to arrange service and letting the staff that my wife would have a small child with her. They (Dawn) were very helpful, kind and courteous. They were in and out in a very timely manner. Thank you

  9. Jeremy R. says:
    Date: July 12, 2014
    Sales Person: Blair P.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    You were all awesome.

  10. John T says:
    Date: July 26, 2014
    Sales Person: Carl Willis
    Location: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    I would recommend Larson CJDR to anyone. Carl is an easy-going salesperson which I appreciate and Stephanie in the finance office is great, too.

  11. Ralph B says:
    Date: May 31, 2014
    Sales Person: Rex H
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    It has convinced me that when I buy a vehicle that I intend to use Larson.

  12. John R. says:
    Date: June 8, 2014
    Sales Person: Andrew C.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Please thank the service advisor Andrew and the service manager for me. Compared to my last visit it was a night and day comparison. My truck needed service at the worst possible time, just before we were leaving for a mini vacation with our camper. Our engine light came on and they were able to get me in for service and correct the issue. That peace of mind of knowing your vehicle is a 100% while going down the road, with our camper behind us. Made it much more enjoyable and stress free. I did say I was NOT going to be back to Larson FOR ANYMORE SERVICE, but after this I can say that Larson service was above and beyond and has earned my business back. Thank you so much to your service team!! Great job. John R.

  13. Chris E. says:
    Date: June 16, 2014
    Sales Person: Jesse H.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Jessie the service adviser was awesome. He was fast extremely nice and explained everything well.

  14. Janessa G. says:
    Date: May 28, 2014
    Sales Person: Kim S.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Kim is an amazing sales associate! I had purchased a jeep in 2013 from Larson and had the worst experience! My jeep was totaled two months ago and I knew I wanted another one. The only all white jeep I could find in the state that met my needs unfortunately was at your lot and I was dreading it! I am very happy and pleased with my experience the second time around, Ron was also amazing!

  15. Larry W says:
    Date: June 16, 2014
    Sales Person: Douglas M.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    The actual test drive and negotiation process was very smooth, Doug is a wonderful salesman.

  16. Megan Hawver says:
    Date: May 26, 2014
    Sales Person: Kim Wells
    Location: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service

    My husband and I were very pleased with the service we received from Kim at Larson Dodge! She was so friendly and easy to talk to. She was not like the stereotypical car salesmans people dread talking to. We did not feel any pressure. She was very knowledgable and helped us find the perfect Jeep for us.

  17. Date: May 10, 2014
    Sales Person: Carl Hillis
    Location: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service

    I bought my 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 on 5/02/14, Carl Hillis was a pleasure to work with. He walked through the process excellently. I would recommend Carl to anyone wanting to buya vehicle.

  18. Date: May 4, 2014
    Sales Person: Kim Wells
    Location: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service

    so glad we got to work with larson people ‘KIMBERLY” helping us to purchase a new jeep. awesome kimberly!!! made sure we understood everything, financing, payments, and most of all she listen to us of what kind of car we needed to fit our needs with our big family. ready to make great new memories with our new cherokee jeep thank to larson n kimberly. you are all awesome.

  19. Date: April 26, 2014
    Sales Person: David Shin
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Excellent,superb customer service from David Shin. I called David numerous times each week to help me find the right vehicle for my family. After much persistence, David was able to locate exactly what we where looking for. Thanks for all your help. Great job!

  20. Delane H. says:
    Date: April 14, 2014
    Sales Person: Kayla M
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    I stopped coming because of the customer service. I was in a position that I didn’t have a choice and came back and I have to say there has been extreme improvement and I will be back. The staff was nice and attentive to my needs. Keep up the good work.

  21. Andrew says:
    Date: April 14, 2014
    Sales Person: Kim Wells / Nick Vizzare
    Location: Sumner WA

    Sales
    Service

    Had a nice experience with Larson. I delt with two sales reps Kim and Nick, and both were very helpful, and low pressure. Overall a good auto buying experience!

  22. Rod L. says:
    Date: April 13, 2014
    Sales Person: Kim Wells / Nick Vizzare
    Location: Auburn WA

    My experience with Larson’s Motors in Puyallup was exceptional. The sales folks are wonderful to work with and the customer service is superior. Kim Wells is very professional and easy to work with. I will be back to buy another vehicle from Larson’s again the future.

  23. Luke says:
    Date: April 6, 2014
    Sales Person: Kim Wells / Nick Vizzare
    Location: Auburn WA

    Sales
    Service

    We received excellent, professional, friendly service from Kimberly Wells. We appreciated doing business with her. She was very attentive and helpful.

  24. Date: April 5, 2014
    Sales Person: Kim Wells / Nick Vizzare
    Location: Puyallup WA

    We are very happy with the sales person kimberly, She made the sale purchase of our van easy and enjoyable. Thanks

  25. Date: April 2, 2014
    Sales Person: John Reginato
    Location: Puyallup WA

    John R. treated us very fair. We told him what we wanted and he didn’t try to oversell. He found the truck we wanted. We left Larson CJDR very satisfied with a great truck. Thanks again John for great and friendly care.

  26. Date: March 31, 2014
    Sales Person: Kim Wells
    Location: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service

    Very helpful. Very informative and kid friendly. Helped us pick the perfect car at the right price.

Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Sales
Service
 
 
 

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>